Eric Clapton – Wonderful Tonight 歌詞

It’s late in the evening, she’s wondering what clothes to wear
傍晚時分,她想著等下要穿什麼
She puts on her make-up and brushes her long blonde hair
她化著妝、梳著她金色長髮
And then she asks me, " Do I look all right? “
然後她問我:我看起來怎麼樣?
And I say, Yes, you look wonderful tonight
我告訴她:嗯,你今晚看起來很完美

We go to a party and everyone turns to see
我們去派對,每個人都轉過來看
This beautiful lady that’s walking around with me
這位走在我身邊、美麗的女子
And then she asks me, " Do you feel all right? “
她問我說:你覺得還好嗎?
And I say, “Yes, I feel wonderful tonight"
我說:很好,我覺得今晚很完美

I feel wonderful because I see
我覺得完美因為我看見
the love light in your eyes
你眼中散發出愛的光芒
And the wonder of it all
而其中最驚奇的是
is that you just don’t realize how much I love you
你沒有意識到我是多麽的愛你

It’s time to go home now and I’ve got an aching head
是時候回家了,而我有些頭痛
So I give her the car keys and she helps me to bed
所以我給了她車鑰匙,她幫我帶到床上
And then I tell her, as I turn out the light
然後我告訴她,正當我把燈關掉時,
I say, “My darling, you were wonderful tonight
我說:我親愛的,你今晚很完美
Oh my darling, you were wonderful tonight
噢我親愛的,你今晚真的很完美


這一年,在最無聊的時刻,或是吃飯想配些不動腦的電視看時,我會打開六人行來看,這首是劇中一對情侶求婚相擁的背景歌曲,想到方大同曾經也唱過,我就點開來重複聽了好多次,每聽一回就哭一回,超級感人的一首歌,也許這就是我嚮往的愛情吧。因為很喜歡,我還找了原唱的版本來聽,還有這個版本,噢,那段女生solo也真是動人,我真的覺得這首歌,也真是完美。

作者

司馬賴

喜歡聽音樂、放空、享受活在當下。 近期興趣是調配精油做蠟燭,每天做些瑜伽和冥想!

發表留言